Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
AH_banner.jpg

America House Kyiv

Culture × InNOVATION × Education 

Let Us Bring America to You

America House Kyiv, is your main resource in Ukraine for American culture, education, and information. Our tech-forward and visitor friendly space is free and open to everyone. 

All America House events and resources are free.

Please, bring your ID (passport or driver’s license) and smile.


Upcoming Events


House Hosts

Christi Anne Hofland
Director
christianne@americahousekyiv.org

Tetyana Strelchenko
Events & Partnerships Manager
tstrelchenko@irex.org

Oleksandr Shlieienkov
IT, Tech & Innovations Manager
oshlieienkov@irex.org

Olha Harbovska
Outreach and Social Media Manager
oharbovska@irex.org

Olena Shcherba
Operations & Administrative Manager
oshcherba@irex.org

Maryana Hulevych
Events & Partnerships Coordinator
mhulevych@irex.org

Anastasiia Kondratiuk
IT, Tech & Innovations Assistant
akondratiuk@irex.org

Anna Zevako
Outreach & Social Media Assistant
azevako@irex.org

Alina Komisar
Gallery Assistant
akomisar@irex.org

Vladyslav Shulika
Visitor Assistant
vshulika@irex.org

Oleksii Kosyvchenko
Operations & Administrative Assistant
okosyvchenko@irex.org