Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
AH_banner.jpg

America House Kyiv

Culture × InNOVATION × Education 

Have you ever thought about starting your own business, but did not know where to start?  Or you have a small business you have started, but it is not generating the revenue or clients you hoped for?  Or do you and a few partners have a great idea - but can't get together on how to move the project forward? 

If any of these describe you - the America House Business Incubator might be just what you have been looking for. 

Starting October 8th, this series is a free, 6 week course held over five Saturdays from 11 - 1:30 pm at America House. The series is a combination of lecture, Q&A, and hands-on practice business cases designed to get you thinking, moving or launching your company. 

Details...

Let Us Bring America to You

America House Kyiv, a welcoming, dynamic space that fosters discussion and debate, provides opportunities for professional and personal skill-building, and sparks creativity and collaboration around shared Ukrainian and U.S. values. Peer-to-peer cultural exchanges, discussions, and learning at America House provide visitors (both in-person and online) with a seat in “America’s living room.”

All America House events and resources are free.

Please, bring your ID (passport or driver’s license) and smile.

 


Upcoming Events


House Hosts

Christi Anne Hofland
Director
christianne@americahousekyiv.org

Tetyana Strelchenko
Events Manager
tstrelchenko@irex.org

Oleksandr Shlieienkov
IT and Innovations Manager
oshlieienkov@irex.org

Olha Harbovska
Outreach and Social Media Manager
oharbovska@irex.org

Viktoria Kravets
Visitors and Administrative Manager
vkravets@irex.org

Oleksii Kosyvchenko
Events Assistant
okosyvchenko@irex.org

Vitalii Chumak
Events and Partnerships Manager
vchumak@irex.org

Volodymyr Kochanov
Events Assistant
vkochanov@irex.org