Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
AH_banner.jpg

America House Kyiv

Culture × InNOVATION × Education 

Job Openings

America House Visitor Assistant - Application deadline: December 16th, 2016

America House Events and Partnerships Coordinator -  Application deadline: December 16th, 2016


Let Us Bring America to You

America House Kyiv, a welcoming, dynamic space that fosters discussion and debate, provides opportunities for professional and personal skill-building, and sparks creativity and collaboration around shared Ukrainian and U.S. values. Peer-to-peer cultural exchanges, discussions, and learning at America House provide visitors (both in-person and online) with a seat in “America’s living room.”

All America House events and resources are free.

Please, bring your ID (passport or driver’s license) and smile.

 


Upcoming Events


House Hosts

Christi Anne Hofland
Director
christianne@americahousekyiv.org

Tetyana Strelchenko
Events Manager
tstrelchenko@irex.org

Oleksandr Shlieienkov
IT and Innovations Manager
oshlieienkov@irex.org

Olha Harbovska
Outreach and Social Media Manager
oharbovska@irex.org

Oleksii Kosyvchenko
Events Assistant
okosyvchenko@irex.org

Vitalii Chumak
Events and Partnerships Manager
vchumak@irex.org

Volodymyr Kochanov
Events Assistant
vkochanov@irex.org